Monday Window – March 20, 2023

Windows and more

Sometimes there are detractions. Can you fault me for showing all of these gorgeous blooming trees? It is the first day of spring, after all.

We look forward to this stunning display of spring enthusiasm every year. For the last couple of weeks, we checked on them about every other day. This photo may show them at their best.

But to avoid any criticism, here is a crop to emphasize the windows.

For the last couple of weeks, I have shown links to other Monday Window posts (from the prior week) and I will continue to do this.

Monday Window is a weekly blog post challenge featuring one or more photos of windows, prominently or as the main subject.

Hey, Monday Window bloggers, please tag your posts “Monday Window” so we can find them all at once.


Please visit the participating blogs. You will be delighted and astounded by the rich and imaginative offerings by the bloggers from around the world.

See Monday Window posts

.:. © 2023 Ludwig Keck

By Ludwig

Lending a helping hand where I can. . . My motto: If it is worth doing, it is worth doing well.

21 comments

    1. Thank you. bushboy. We’ll forgive the windows. But when the leaves come out … As long as the contributions stay as modest as they are, I will continue to show prior posts. When I get overwhelmed, we can reconsider.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s why I don’t do a wrap of my Last on the Card Challenge. Too many contributions. I do admire those who do a list of posts. There must be a quick way to do it

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, eklastic. “More” can be beautiful. I will continue to feature other posts – until it is too time-consuming. But I think our “window club” will stay small.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.