Monday Window – June 5, 2023

Inside-out outside-in window

Almost every day I find an email in my inbox from OneDrive with reminders, “Your memories from this day”. When I saw this photo from five years ago, I thought it might be fun to share again.

I reprocessed the photos, there were two, showing a window that brings the inside out and the outside into a neighborhood restaurant.

Here is the link to the prior post showing this photo: Monday Window – August 19, 2019. It got only three Likes. Maybe this time it will do better.

Last week fellow Monday Window bloggers shared these posts:

Monday Window is a weekly blog post challenge featuring one or more photos of windows, prominently or as the main subject.

Hey, Monday Window bloggers, please tag your posts “Monday Window” so we can find them all at once.


Please visit the participating blogs. You will be delighted and astounded by the rich and imaginative offerings by the bloggers from around the world.

See Monday Window posts

.:. © 2023 Ludwig Keck

By Ludwig

Lending a helping hand where I can. . . My motto: If it is worth doing, it is worth doing well.

15 comments

Comments are closed.